Within your Planning Pod account settings, you have the ability to customize a sales pipeline for lead management. This functionality allows you to add/delete pipeline steps, disable any steps that no longer apply to the pipeline, and set a number of days that will pass until the software notifies you that a lead has been stuck in a pipeline step for too long.
NOTE: The lead pipeline steps that you set up in the Settings area of your account will apply to all users in your account.
To Create/Customize your Sales Pipeline:
You will see from this screen that your account is pre-populated with standard options for managing leads through the entire sales process prior to booking an event. This includes a default last step that allows you to track leads with an "Idle" status.
Within these settings, you have the ability to:
Idle Lead Warnings
You can also adjust the number of days that will pass until the system notifies you that a lead has been sitting in any given step for too long. To customize these time frames, select Actions > Edit to the right of any step and enter your intended time frame before hitting Save.