Planning Pod comes with 30+ tools for managing a variety of event-related details, and although you may find many useful, there may be some that you do not intend to use in your account.
You have the ability to disable or turn off these tools for the entire account so that no users (including the account owner) will be able to see or use them. However, you can always enable a disabled tool/area and resume using it at any time.
To Disable/Enable an Area or Tool in Your Account: