When a ticket buyer starts using the Checkout Form, once they have selected their tickets and moved onto the next screen, Planning Pod will "reserve" those tickets for them while they finish the checkout process.
You have the ability to set a Checkout Time Limit for how long someone can take to finish the checkout process. Once the time limit expires, any tickets that were being held or "reserved" during the checkout session are released and the ticket buyer will be redirected to start the registration process over.
To Set the Checkout Time Limit for the Checkout Form:
Video Tip - Go to the 1:50 mark of the video to view information on setting Checkout Time Limits.